TESTIMONIALS

Here’s what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

10 Reviews | write a review
default image

The weather cooperated and the flight was fantastic.

A second flight for me but a first for my four kids. My youngest (7 years old) was very anxious but our pilot, Dave, was very reassuring and put her at ease quickly. The weather cooperated and the flight was fantastic.

Melanie New York , NY October 21, 2014

default image

Quality from the aircraft, to the pilot, to the crew on the …

There are many companies that do this but Zip aviation was quality from the aircraft, to the pilot, to the crew on the ground.

Cory S New York , NY November 2, 2014

default image

What a great experience!

What a great experience! The staff rocked... We were in a chopper within 15 min of getting there!

Erica H New York , NY November 13, 2014

default image

Captain Andrew Woods who was absolutely fantastic.

The helicopter we went in was one week old! We felt like millionaires when we were up in the helicopter. I would also like to mention the Captain Andrew Woods who was absolutely fantastic.

Lee S New York , NY November 16, 2014

default image

I was fortunate enough to find myself sitting next to our …

The ground crew that greeted and briefed us before the flight were very helpful and professional. As passengers we were then expertly shepherded by them to our running and waiting Bell 407. I was fortunate enough to find myself sitting next to our highly competent and informative pilot. I have no hesitation in recommending Zip Aviation whatsoever.

Jim S New York , NY November 30, 2014

default image

Our pilot was Andrew, and he was absolutely fantastic!

Our pilot was Andrew, and he was absolutely fantastic! The helicopter ride was one of the best things we did during our time in New York!

Francie S New York , NY December 1, 2014

default image

Can’t wait to go again!

This was one of most amazing things I've done in my life. I thought I would be afraid, yet I wasn't in the least. The pilot made me feetel so very comfortable and was genuinely sweet. The view was positively gorgeous. I loved it. Can't wait to go again!

Jamielee New York , NY December 17, 2014

default image

Very professional and organized from the desk staff to the …

Very professional and organized from the desk staff to the ground staff to the pilots.

Jayne M New York , NY January 9, 2015

default image

Excellent approach to safety, personable and friendly, I’d …

Excellent approach to safety, personable and friendly, I'd recommend Zip Aviation in a heartbeat.

Nathe New York , NY January 17, 2015

default image

Santiago and the rest of the crew there were faultless.

Great team and fantastic flight, second trip I've taken with them over 2 years (last time in 2012), will definitely fly with them again. Santiago and the rest of the crew there were faultless.

Coco New York , NY September 8, 2015

Please give your Testimonial a Title.

Please enter your Full Name.

Please enter your e-mail address. This information will not be publicly displayed.

Please enter the Location or the Product being Reviewed.

1 - 5 out of 5, where 5/5 is the best and 1/5 is the worst.

Please enter your Testimonial.

Why Choose Us?

  • Quicker Departures
  • Available 24/7
  • Top of the Line Aircrafts
  • Impeccable Safety Record