Testimonials

10 Reviews | Write a Review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Jan 17, 2015 | | New York , NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Excellent approach to safety, personable and friendly, I'd recommend Zip Aviation in a heartbeat.

Jan 9, 2015 | | New York , NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Very professional and organized from the desk staff to the ground staff to the pilots.

Dec 1, 2014 | | New York , NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Our pilot was Andrew, and he was absolutely fantastic! The helicopter ride was one of the best things we did during our time in New York!

Dec 17, 2014 | | New York , NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

This was one of most amazing things I've done in my life. I thought I would be afraid, yet I wasn't in the least. The pilot made me feetel so very comfortable and was genuinely sweet. The view was positively gorgeous. I loved it. Can't wait to go again!

Nov 30, 2014 | | New York , NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The ground crew that greeted and briefed us before the flight were very helpful and professional. As passengers we were then expertly shepherded by them to our running and waiting Bell 407. I was fortunate enough to find myself sitting next to our highly competent and informative pilot. I have no hesitation in recommending Zip Aviation whatsoever.

Nov 16, 2014 | | New York , NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The helicopter we went in was one week old! We felt like millionaires when we were up in the helicopter. I would also like to mention the Captain Andrew Woods who was absolutely fantastic.

Nov 13, 2014 | | New York , NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

What a great experience! The staff rocked... We were in a chopper within 15 min of getting there!

Nov 2, 2014 | | New York , NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

There are many companies that do this but Zip aviation was quality from the aircraft, to the pilot, to the crew on the ground.

Oct 21, 2014 | | New York , NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

A second flight for me but a first for my four kids. My youngest (7 years old) was very anxious but our pilot, Dave, was very reassuring and put her at ease quickly. The weather cooperated and the flight was fantastic.

Sep 8, 2015 | | New York , NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Great team and fantastic flight, second trip I've taken with them over 2 years (last time in 2012), will definitely fly with them again. Santiago and the rest of the crew there were faultless.

10 results found. Viewing page 1 of 1.
©2017 All Rights Reserved.